No more his

Olga Tsvetkova Poetry: The healing power of art

You are teaching me to draw,
We laugh, we drink and we hang out.
You’ve simply owed my awe
That evening that we partied out.

I’m at ease with you and self.
The whip, the ropes and those hand cuffs.
You sketched trolls and eary elf,
The sex we had was daring rough.

Let’s explore where it takes us.
Path through dark woods into the light?
Or downhill adventure? Fuss?
Your psychological wit’s right:

’bout life you’re optimistic.
That is really hard for me.
Let’s mold times in simplistic
Grace, understaning. You will see

Whether our game’s worth playing.
As of now I believe it is.
Mentioned but still worth saying:
“Please make me yours and no more his”

View original post

Leave a Reply

